Members

After School Arts Julie Gahona (608) 516-9992 Poynette afterschoolarts53719@gmail.com
American Family Insurance Pete McCormick (608) 635-7734 Poynette 53955 pmccorm1@amfam.com
AMM Inorporated Todd Cibulka (608) 635-4994 Poynette 53955 toddc@ammincorporated.com
Anytime Fitness, Deforest 53532 DeforestWI@anytimefitness.com
Arlington Hardware Co. Inc. Marie Rasmussen Hall (608) 635-4305 Arlington 53911 marie@arlingtonhardware.net
Boardman & Clark LLP Jeff Clark (608) 635-4324 Poynette 53955 jclark@boardmanclark.com
Cornellier Fireworks Co. Terilyn Cornellier (608) 751-6000 Beloit 53511 BlueWyatt@aol.com
Country Terrace Assisted Living Beth Burke (608) 635-4183 Poynette 53955 ct28poynette@cpalct.com
Edward Jones Jon Fimreite (608) 846-1585 DeForest 53532 jon.fimreite@edwardjones.com
Elsing Oil Company Inc. Pam Elsing (608) 635-2164 Poynette 53955
Far Horizons Travel Cathy Weichmann Poynette 53955 info@fh-travel.net
First Weber, Inc. Paula Schmelzer Woodward (608) 712-6733 Rio 53960 woodwardp@firstweber.com
Frontier Bar Yo (608) 635-4189 Poynette 53955 hendrickson.tari@gmail.com
General Engineering Company Tracy Michaels (608) 742-2169 Portage 53901 tmichaels@generalengineering.net
Hall Family Chiropractic Dr. Angela Hall (608) 635-8915 Poynette 53955 drangelahall@gmail.com
Harmony Bar Mark Rowley (608) 635-2844 Poynette 53955 mark.rowley13@gmail.com
House Doctors MD Inc. Mike Fountain (608) 635-7604 Poynette 53955 mfountain@housedoctorsmd.com
Karate America-Poynette Jon Plumer (608) 592-4800 Lodi 53555 jplumer@charter.net
Kids First Preschool & Child Care Courtney Hoffmann (608) 635-7679 Poynette 53955 courtney@kidsfirst-preschool.com
Loves Travel Stop Jonathan Norcross (608)635-2944 Dekorra 53955 jonathan.norcross@loves.com
MacKenzie Center (608) 635-8105 Poynette 53955 DNRMacKenzieCenter@wisconsin.gov
Midwest Cremation Service of WI, Inc. Katie Blosser (608) 635-7270 Poynette 53955 info@mcsofwi.com
Non-Metallic Components, Inc. Mark Schaap (608) 635-7366 Poynette 53955 mschaap@nonmetallic.com
Nostalgic Nutrition & Well-Being Emily Niesen (608) 438-6570 Arlington 53911 emilysb.niesen@gmail.com
Peter G. Hill, DDS Peter Hill (608) 635-7070 Poynette 53955 philldnt@gmail.com
Pflanz Mantey Mendrala Funeral Homes Heather M. Smith (608) 635-2763 Poynette 53955 office@pmmfh.com, pmmfh@charter.net
Piggly Wiggly of Poynette Bob Saftig (608) 635-2647 Poynette 53955 bsaftig@shopthepig.com
Pioneer Place Apartments Jim Peters (608) 635-7000 Poynette 53955 jpeters@zmeridian.com
Poynette Area Gardening Asssociation, Inc. Curtis Niglis (president) or Lyn Bryant (treasurer) (608) 770-1722, (608) 692-0031 Poynette 53955 cjniglis@cbsuccessrealty.com or lynrbryant@gmail.com
Poynette Auto Body Luke Walz (608) 635-7588 Poynette 53955 poynetteautobody@gmail.com
Poynette BP Pam Elsing (608) 635-2164 Poynette 53955 elsingoil@charter.net.
Poynette Hometown Pharmacy Dan Strause (920) 992-6800 Poynette 53955 poynette@hometownpharmacywi.com
Poynette Press TamarMyers- Editorial, pending - Advertising (608) 592-3261 Lodi 53555 tmyers@hngnews.com, lodi@hngnews.com
Poynette School District Matt Shappell (608) 635-4347 Poynette 53955 mshap@poynette.k12.wi.us
Poynette Veterinary Service Ron or Laurie Fabrizius (608) 635-7675 Poynette 53955 poyvet@centurylink.net or poyvet@hotmail.com
Prime Mechanical of WI, LLC Jennifer Radewan (608) 635-8240 Arlington 53911 jenny@primemechanicalofwisconsin.com
Research Products Corp Bill Priske (608) 635-4331 Poynette 53955 wjp@aprilaire.com
Rural Mutual Insurance Curt A. Walters (608) 635-4504 Poynette 53955 cwalters@ruralins.com
Shaklee Center Brit Schoeneberg (608) 635-2177 Poynette 53955 britlivw@aol.com
Shepherds Meadow Golf Course Carla Housner (608) 635-3837 Poynette 53955 smgolf9@gmail.com
Smokey Hollow Campground Bud Styer, owner (608) 635-4806 Lodi 53555 mrbud@budstyerassociates.com
Stafford Rosenbaum LLP Christopher B. Hughes (608) 256-0226 Madison 53703 chughes@staffordlaw.com
Styl'n On Mane Alice Maier (608) 635-4199 Poynette 53955
Teak, LLC dbai Marquardt Agency Kurt Marquardt (608) 445-1830 Poynette 53955 dick035@centurytel.net
The Watering Can Julie Hessling (608) 279-3738 Poynette 53532 flowers@the-wateringcan.com
Two Rivers Signs & Designs Ken Jahn (608) 745-4242 Portage 53901 info@tworiverssigns.com
United Community Bank Jason Brown (608) 635-4351 Poynette 53955 jbrown@ucbwi.com
Village of Poynette Lisa Wilson (608) 635-2122 Poynette 53955 lwilson@poynette-wi.gov