Members

American Family Insurance Christina Gallagher 608.635.7734 Poynette 53955 csmithga@amfam.com
AMM Inc. Todd Cibulka 608.745.9401 Portage 53901 toddc@ammincorporated.com
Arlington BP Pam Elsing 608.635.2164 Arlington 53911 PackerPam@aol.com
Arlington Hardware Co. Inc. Marie Rasmussen Hall 608.635.4305 Arlington 53911 marie@arlingtonhardware.net
Boardman & Clark LLP Jeff Clark 608.635.4324 Poynette 53955 jclark@boardmanclark.com
Cornellier Fireworks Co. Terilyn Cornellier 608.751.6000 Beloit 53511 BlueWyatt@aol.com
Edward Jones Daniel Bare 608.592.1560 Lodi 53555 Daniel.Bare@edwardjones.com
Elsing Oil Company Inc. Pam Elsing 608.635.2164 Poynette 53955 PackerPam@aol.com
Far Horizons Travel Cathy Weichmann 608.838.4166 Poynette 53955 info@fh-travel.net
First Weber, Inc. Paula Schmelzer Woodward 608.712.6733 Rio 53960 woodwardp@firstweber.com
Frontier Bar Yo 608.635.4189 Poynette 53955 hendrickson.tari@gmail.com
General Engineering Company Tracy Michaels 608.742.2169 Portage 53901 tmichaels@generalengineering.net
Hall Family Chiropractic Dr. Angela Hall 608.635.8915 Poynette 53955 drangelahall@gmail.com
Harmony Bar Mark Rowley 608.635.2844 Poynette 53955 mark.rowley13@gmail.com
Harris Insurance Brent Harris 608.635.4608 Poynette 53955 bharris@harissinsurancellc.com
House Doctors MD Inc. Mike Fountain 608.635.7604 Poynette 53955 mfountain@housedoctorsmd.com
Karate America-Poynette Katie Greer 608.635.4588 Poynette 53955 kapoynette@gmail.com
Kids First Preschool & Child Care Courtney Hoffmann 608.635.7679 Poynette 53955 courtney@kidsfirst-preschool.com
Lodi Enterprise/Poynette Press Tamar Myers- Editorial, Veronica M - Advertising 608.209.5597 Lodi 53555 tmyers@hngnews.com, lodi@hngnews.com
Loves Travel Stop 608.635.2944 Dekorra 53955
MacKenzie Center 608.635.8105 Poynette 53955 DNRMacKenzieCenter@wisconsin.gov
Midwest Cremation Service of WI, Inc. Katie Blosser 608.635.7270 Poynette 53955 info@mcsofwi.com
Moxon Insurance Dave Moxon 608.592.2909 Lodi 53555 moxonins@frontier.com
Non-Metallic Components, Inc. Mark Schaap 608.635.7366 Poynette 53955 mschaap@nonmetallic.com
Peter G. Hill, DDS Peter Hill 608.635.7070 Poynette 53955 philldnt@gmail.com
Pflanz Mantey Mendrala Funeral Homes Heather M. Smith 608.635.2763 Poynette 53955 office@pmmfh.com, pmmfh@charter.net
Piggly Wiggly of Poynette Bob Saftig 608.635.2647 Poynette 53955 bsaftig@shopthepig.com
Pioneer Place Apartments Jim Peters 608.635.7000 Poynette 53955 jpeters@zmeridian.com
Pointon Heating & A/C Steve Pointon 608.356.4177 Baraboo 53913 phil@pointon.com
Poynette Area Gardening Asssociation, Inc. Curtis Niglis (president) or Lyn Bryant (treasurer) 608.635.2627, 608.692.0031 Poynette 53955 cjniglis@charter.net or lynrbryant@gmail.com
Poynette Auto Body Luke Walz 608.635.7588 Poynette 53955 poynetteautobody@gmail.com
Poynette BP Pam Elsing 608.635.2164 Poynette 53955 PackerPam@aol.com
Poynette Community Church Doug McLain 608.573.0619 Poynette 53955 poynettecommchurch@outlook.com
Poynette Public Library Lindsey Ganz 608.635.7577 Poynette 53955 lganz@poynettelibrary.com
Poynette School District Matt Shappell 608.635.4347 Poynette 53955 mshap@poynette.k12.wi.us
Poynette True Value Randy Schultz 608.635.4361 Poynette 53955 ptvhardware5@gmail.com
Poynette Veterinary Care Jayne and Tim Yelk 608.635.7675 Poynette 53955 poynetteveterinarycare@gmail.com
Prime Mechanical of WI, LLC Jennifer Radewan 608.635.8240 Arlington 53911 jenny@primemechanicalofwisconsin.com
Rock Solid Heating & Air, LLC Jim Rockhill 608.235.4662 Pardeeville 53954 jrockhill@rocksolidheating.com
Rural Mutual Insurance Curt A. Walters 608.635.4504 Poynette 53955 cwalters@ruralins.com
Shaklee Center Brit Schoeneberg 608.635.2177 Poynette 53955 britlivw@aol.com
Shepherds Meadow Golf Course Carla Housner 608.635.3837 Poynette 53955 smgolf9@gmail.com
Smokey Hollow Campground Bud Styer, owner 608.635.4806 Lodi 53555 mrbud@budstyerassociates.com
Stafford Rosenbaum LLP Christopher B. Hughes 608.256.0226 Madison 53703 chughes@staffordlaw.com
Styl'n On Mane Alice Maier 608.635.4199 Poynette 53955 alicemaier@gmail.com
Teak, LLC dba Marquardt Agency Kurt Marquardt 608.445.1830 Poynette 53955 dick035@centurytel.net
Two Rivers Signs & Designs Ken Jahn 608.745.4242 Portage 53901 info@tworiverssigns.com
United Community Bank Jason Brown/Nicole Granger 608.635.4351/608.635.0442 Poynette 53955 jbrown@ucbwi.com/ngranger@ucbwi.com
Village of Poynette Martin Shanks 608.635.2122 Poynette 53955
Wisconsin Wildlife Federation RuthAnn Lee 608.635.0600 Poynette 53955 ruthann@wiwf.org