Contact Information

Thank you for your interest in the Poynette Area Chamber of Commerce. We can be reached at:

Poynette Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 625
Poynette, WI 53955 

Current Board of Directors

  • Luke Walz, President
  • Brent Harris, Vice President
  • Lyn Koenig, Secretary
  • Paula Woodward, Treasurer
  • Nancy Elsing, Board of Directors
  • Curtis Niglis, Board of Directors
  • Brit Schoeneberg, Board of Directors

To Join the Poynette Chamber of Commerce, download our membership form HERE.